This is a 4 hour class is a non-shooting course that covers familiarization with firearm safety, handgun parts, operation, and handling, as well as Utah and federal firearm laws and regulations. The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) allows one to carry a concealed firearm in 30 different states.
The permit is good for five years. New Hampshire residents must have a NH Pistol Permit to apply for the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit.
Course fee is $100.00.
Graduates will receive a Certificate of Completion and a FREE non-transferable 10-day range pass valued at $25.00 and a 5% discount off any firearm and accessories purchased the day of class and a 20% discount off any other course taken within 30 days of this class.
Cancellation Policy: We reserve the right to cancel any class at our discretion without any prior notice. If we do so we will reschedule you or refund your money. We request at least 48 hours prior notice for rescheduling a class at no additional cost. Within 48 hours will result in $50 fee. Failure to show up and notify will result in forfeiting the course fee. No Exceptions.
|12 Aug 2017|
02:00PM - 06:00PM
Utah License To Carry